Slide background

Pfister Racing Team

presents

Andreas Pfister

Der Rennfahrer aus Franken

Slide background

Cruze
Eurocup

Slide background
Slide background

Youngster-Team

Slide background

C2 European Team

a new age has started ...

Pfister Home

Pfister-Racing GmbH has been successfully active since 2004 in the field of professional touring car motor sport. Our team attaches particular importance to the promotion of the drivers and the marketing of the motor sport activities.

The passion for motor sport drives the team to high achievements on and besides the racing course in different race series – many international drivers have been able to book exciting race series and successes.

We are one of the few teams in Germany and Europe that offer workshops for the evaluation of future race drivers, as well as DMSB licensing courses for the acquirement of the national and international racing license.

We also offer training sessions at the Plusevent Driving School for ambitious regular and frequent drivers, as well as safe driving courses, on renowned race tracks and within safe driving centers all over Germany and Europe.

A highlight for sports car lovers everywhere is the exclusive sports car driving training on the Salzburgring, organized by the Pfister-Racing GmbH every year – of course, only with its best instructors.

Thanks to our longtime successful experience in the field of racing sports, we are able to help you organize driving and motor sports events for your employees or clients. Moreover, among other exceptional incentive options, you have the chance to experience live, as a co-pilot, an unforgettable event in the so-called “race-taxi”.

“From the motor sports, directly on the streets” – according to our slogan, you can turn to us if you need your car repaired or desire special garage services. Furthermore, we are able to tune your car on various levels and do wheel load upgrades for regular and race cars, as well as transform cars into regular race cars and produce special sports car spare parts. Being a KS AUTOGLAS Center, we are also a competent partner for the professional repair of chipped windscreens or for re-glazing your car or truck.

All our services and products will be soon available in our eShop.

ONE-STOP-SHOP – WHY SHOULD YOU drive on?

 

_MG_4365_kk

 

Reaching our goal together! He who brakes late, is fast longer!

CAR SERVICE at PFISTER RACING – “from the motor sports, directly on the streets

  • Building race cars
  • Sale and rental of race cars
  • Motor and fear optimization for street and race cars
  • Car repairs for all brands
  • Maintenance and inspection for all brands
  • Accident repairs with the help of our own straightening jig
  • KS AUTOGLAS CENTER – a special center for glass repair and windscreen replacement
  • TÜV and AU inspections at our premises
  • Tire service with balancing and assembly, also for big tires: rim size 12″ – 33″ and rim width up to 15″, as well as mounting of RUNFLAT tires
  • And much more…

In the following VIDEO you can find an overview of our services: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4UDz0pvJ-8&feature=youtu.be

Slide background

Pfister Racing Team

presents

Andreas Pfister

Der Rennfahrer aus Franken

Slide background

Cruze
Eurocup

Slide background
Slide background

Youngster-Team

Slide background

C2 European Team

a new age has started ...

über das Pfister-Racing-Team

Die Pfister-Racing GmbH ist bereits seit dem Jahr 2004 erfolgreich im professionellen Tourenwagen-Motorsport aktiv. Besonderen Wert legt das Team auf die Förderung der Fahrer, und die Vermarktung der Motorsportaktivitäten. Hierbei können wir auf starke Partner zählen.

Die Leidenschaft für den Motorsport treibt das Team zu Höchstleistungen auf und neben der Rennstrecke in unterschiedlichen Rennserien an – viele internationale Fahrer konnten mit uns spannende Rennsaisons und Erfolge verbuchen.

Als eines von wenigen Teams in Deutschland und Europa bieten wir Workshops zur Fahrersichtung für zukünftige Rennfahrer zum Einstieg in den Motorsport, und DMSB Lizenzlehrgänge zur Erlangung der nationalen und internationalen Rennlizenz des DMSB an.

Für ambitionierte Fahrer und Vielfahrer bieten wir Trainings in der Plusevent Driving School, und Fahrsicherheitstrainings mit dem eigenen PKW in Deutschland und in Europa auf namhaften Rennstrecken bzw. Fahrsicherheitszentren an.

Als Highlight für sportlich orientierte Autofahrer können die exclusiven Sportfahrertrainings am Salzburgring bezeichnet werden, welche die Pfister-Racing GmbH jährlich durchführt, natürlich nur mit den besten Instruktoren.

Mit unserer langjährigen und erfolgreichen Rennsporterfahrung  stehen wir Ihnen außerdem für die Organisation von Fahr- und Motorsportevents für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Kunden zur Verfügung. Neben außergewöhnlichen Incentive-Möglichkeiten haben Sie die Chance live als Beifahrer im „Race-Taxi“ ein unvergessliches Event zu erleben.

„Vom Motorsport auf die Straße“ – gemäß unserem Motto können Sie sich mit Ihrem Fahrzeug an die Pfister-Racing GmbH wenden, wenn es um Reparatur- oder Werkstattdienstleistungen geht.  Weiterhin tunen wir Ihr Fahrzeug in unterschiedlichen Stufen und nehmen Radlasteinstellungen für Straßen- und Rennfahrzeuge vor. Bis hin zum Aufbau eines Rennfahrzeuges und Anfertigung von speziellen Motorsport-Ersatzteilen. Als KS AUTOGLAS Zentrum stehen wir Ihnen außerdem als kompetenter Partner für die Steinschlagreparatur oder Neuverglasung an Ihrem PKW oder LKW zur Verfügung.

Alle unsere Leistungen und Waren können Sie sich in unserem eShop ansehen bzw. kaufen.

ONE-STOP-SHOP – WARUM SOLLTEN SIE WEITERFAHREN?

_MG_4365_kk

Gemeinsam zum Ziel! Wer später bremst ist länger schnell!


KFZ-Service bei Pfister Racing – „vom Motorsport auf die Straße“

In folgendem VIDEO finden Sie ein Übersicht zu unseren Werkstatt-Dienstleistungen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4UDz0pvJ-8&feature=youtu.be